Our Churches


Congregational Union of New Zealand,
Chairman: Rev Tale Hakeagaiki, hakeagaiki@gmail.com;
Secretary: Mr Peter Eccles, cunz@xtra.co.nz;
Treasurer: Ms Tamara Rout, cunztreasurer@gmail.com;

Northland - Maungaturoto

Maungaturoto Congregational Church
98 Hurndall Street East, Maungaturoto, Northland
Secretary: Mrs Jane Campbell, office@goodnews.org.nz;
Minister: Pastor Paul Chambers, pastor@goodnews.org.nz;
Ph: 09-4318-172
Web Page: Maungaturoto Congregational Church



Auckland

Glendene Congregational Church
79 Hepburn Road, Glendene, Auckland
Sunday Service Times: 10:00am and 7:00pm
Secretary: Mr Jim Chamley, jimchamley@thornethorne.co.nz;
Ph: 09 638 8975



Ivirua Ekelasia
Minister: Taa Karena, Ivirua.ekalesia@gmail.com;
Church Coordinator: Nooke Tumutoa, nooketumutoa@hotmail.com;
Ph: 09 638 8975



Mangere East Congregational Church
Meeting at Lynfield Community Church, 35 The Avenue, Lynfield, Auckland.
Sunday Service: 2:30pm
Contact: Mrs Makelina Holamotutama, mholamotu@windowslive.com;
Minister: Mr Holamotutama Holamotu,
Ph: (09) 8285 364/Mob: 0274520226



Manukau Congregational Church
Meeting at 17 Laureston Avenue, Papatoetoe, Auckland
Sunday Service Time: 9:30am
Secretary: Viki Ngai, bluhawaii@xtra.co.nz;
Minister: , Ph: 09 263 8346



Massey Congregational Church
Meeting at 310 Don Buck Road, Massey, Auckland
Minister: Rev Aliinuu Apisaloma, amapisaloma@hotmail.com;


New Lynn Congregational Church
Meeting at 3043 Great North Road, New Lynn, Auckland
Sunday Service Time: 11:00am
Minister: Rev Tale Pulevaka, talepulevaka@gmail.com;
Ph: 09 832 4620
Church Executive: Tavalu Tavalu, objj@hotmail.com;
Ph: 09-8288859



Te Atatu Congregational Church
136 Te Atatu Road, Te Atatu South, Auckland
Secretary: Mr Jim Chamley, Ph: 09-6388-975 jimchamley@thornethorne.co.nz;
Minister: Rev Panu Raea, Ph: 09-8347-560
Visit our web page



Three Kings Congregational Church
515 Mt Albert Road, Mt Roskill, Auckland 1042.
Sunday Service Time: 10:00am
Secretary: Alison Patten, office@tkcc.org.nz;
Minister: Rev Paul Allen Baines, pastor.paul.ab@tkcc.org.nz;
Church Office: Ph: 09 624 3011 or M: 027 529 4700 http://www.tkcc.org.nz/



West Harbour Congregational and Missionary Church
9-13 Lincoln Park Rd, Massey, Auckland.
Sunday Service Time: 11:00am
Secretary: Mrs Atinae Tinilau, atinilau@clear.net.nz;
Minister: Rev Alesana Fuimaono McCarthy, alesanaeti@xtra.co.nz; Ph: 09-4167-463; M: 029-8250134
Associate Pastor: Mr Hermann Retzlaff, hretzlaff@yahoo.com;
Visit our web page


Waikato - Raglan

Raglan District Union Church
Cnr. Wainui Rd and Stewart Street
3 Stewart Street, Raglan 3225.
Service Time: Sunday; 10:00am with Children's Programme.
Church Office: Phone/Fax - 07-8258-276 raglandistrictunionchurch@gmail.com;
Secretary: Louisa George, Ph: 07-825-0201
Pastors: Doug and Kenna Stephenson, Ph: 027-5184242
Web Page: Raglan District Union Church



Wellington

Cambridge Terrace Congregational Church "To the glory of God"
Cnr Lorne Street and Cambridge Terrace, Wellington
Sunday Service Time: 10:30am
Church Office: Ph: 04 3847162 cambridgeterrace@gmail.com;
For information contact: Mrs Doreen Hakaeagaiki dahakeagaiki@yahoo.nz;
Minister: Rev Tale Hakeagaiki, hakeagaiki@gmail.com; Ph: 04 478 7046



St Anselms Union Church
30 Makara Road, Karori, Wellington 6012.
Sunday Service Time: 10:00am
Secretary: Keith Ryan, Ph: 04 972 1608; M: 021 434 500 secretary@stanselms.org.nz;
Minister: Rev Geraldine Coats, Ph: 04 476 299 minister@stanselms.org.nz
Church Office: 04 4767 381 Web site: http://www.stanselms.org.nz/



Christchurch

Linwood Congregational Church
Cnr Leyden Street and Ferry Road, Phillipstown, Christchurch 8011.
Sunday Service Time: 10:30am
Secretary: Mrs Audrey Vallance, Ph: 03-3892-909; audreyv@clear.net.nz;
Minister: Rev Moega Lasei, moelasei@hotmail.com; Ph:03-9602-524